Download Brochure

Our Team

“Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.” –Henry Ford

Our team comprises proficient, dedicated professionals and dynamic individuals of varied age groups, encompassing different mind sets, from diversified fields and having vast professional experience. We work relentlessly using taxation, accounting, advisory and auditing expertise, knowledge and experience to deliver value and quality.

At our core, we believe that our team is our most crucial sustainable competitive advantage for future growth.


Sumit Sharma

Jeet Agarwal

Rishabh Upadhyay

Manikantan Santhanam

Taranjeet Sethi

V.C. Misra

Jyoti Ranjan Tarafdar


Jitendra K Sarawgi


Niren Narender Patrawala

Hemannt Mehta

Ram Babu

Adarsh Agarwal

Hemanth Kumar

Jiten Mahendra Trivedi

Laxmi Tatiwala

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search